3 Basic Style Tips to wear to the office

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

Go to the office does have to be bored, specially when you enjoy fashion, so today i will share to you guys 3 basic style tips to wear to the office from my own fashion perspective. Keep reading!

Tu atuendo de oficina no tiene porqué ser aburrido, especialmente si eres de las que disfruta jugar con las ropa y expresar tu propio estilo a través de ella. Incluso quienes no gustan de la moda necesitan saber qué rayos usar para ir formal o más o menos acorde al ambiente y créanme, no soy la it girl que va con zapatos altos todo el tiempo (de hecho no me gustan ni un poquillo) pero me encanta ponerle onda al outfit desde lo sencillo y sobrio.

outfit black.jpg

TIP 1. Style gold jewelry

Using simple and delicate gold jewellery is an excellent option to complement a simple and sober outfit. Even if you wear jeans, you'll look very sophisticated. But don't overdo it, use one or two accessories that highlight your elegant side

Usar joyeria dorada sencilla y delicada es una excelente opción para complementar un atuendo sencillo y sobrio. Incluso si usas jeans, te verás muy sofisticado. Pero no te excedas, usa uno o dos accesorios que destaquen tu lado elegante...

watch.jpg

TIP 2. Nude is best makeup to go to the office

If you do not know that it is a nude makeup in every sense of the word I invite you to look at some office style of Victoria Beckham, she knows very well what less is more and that is really inspiring. Even she teaches us that a black T-shirt, some jeans and classic black boots are the only thing you need to go perfect to work...

Si no sabes que es un maquillaje nude en todo el sentido de la palabra te invito a mirar algun office style de Victoria Beckham, ella sabe muy bien qué menos es más y eso es realmente inspirador. Incluso ella nos enseña que una camiseta negra, unos vaqueros prelavados y unas classic black boots son lo único que necesitas para ir perfecta a trabajar...

outfit sunglasses.jpg

Basic tshirt+big necklace always work to the office
Camiseta básica+maxi collar: la combinación que siempre funciona para la office

sun.jpg

TIP 3. Blazers are the classic basic

It does matter what kind of outfit you are wearing, a good blazer could better your look. Believe me, this garment is just amazing to look good at the office!

índice.jpg

I hope you enjoed this tips as me. Have a great day! XOXO
My Instagram

My Fashion Blog

Sort:  

Hi girl, I just upvoted you and follow you I always want to be contact with fellow fashion girls.

Thank you so much, dear! @alleygirl

Love it and you've got some great tips on here! Following back :)

@mterrisphoto Thank you so much, dear!

Ladies, embrace the 'less is more' fad. Nude make-up, simple jewelry and classic wardrobe staples will keep you looking put together at all times and keep you from over spending on trendy/short-lived pieces. @floresha ; followed here, followed IG and your blog is stunning babe!

P.S IG name: kim_pieterse

@Kursivekimberly I agree, dear. Thank you so much for follow me. I follow back. Have a great day !

Love it. I'll follow you, can you follow me?

Hi, for sure :) Done! @zens