don't call fat fetish "diversity"

in #fat5 years ago (edited)

every day a new company yields to the PC cult and starts sending out stupid shit to it's clients, this time shutterstock.

fat-fetish.jpg

the message is good, I'm all for diversity. but people must understand, that fat is not sexy, at least not to everybody.
liking the fat body type is just another sexual fetish like "foot fetish", "golden showers" and "BDSM", not everybody enjoys them.

I don't have anything against fat people, I'm lazy and fat myself, also there are tons of fat people that I like and I liked Penn Jillette better when he was fat. but not because their fat content, because of their character and the content of their brain.
but there are a thin layer of fat women who happen to be dumb started asking: hey, why beautiful and fit women get all of the attention? what's wrong with us? and the PC cult being a hate mongering organization, started incorporating them and using them a the vessel of haterade.

I know because of my point of view I might be targeted by the PC cult and their attacks, I don't care, somebody should tell the truth. and nobody reads my posts anyways.
the PC cult members thinks everybody yields to them because they're right, but the fact is: everybody yields to them because they are the pus filled tumor of an infectious social disease that will erupt when poked. nobody wants to deal with the filth that comes out of them.

but I said it and I'll say it again, stop with the fat fetish.