Remembering my father on his birthday 22/12/1969 - 21/09/2016

in #father6 years ago

_20171222_005400.JPG

Father one of the most valuable blessings of god, he is the hero of his son. A person who does every possible hard work to see his son successful in his life.
My father’s name is Anees Ahmad he is the best man I have ever met in my life, he is my best teacher and also my best friend.

I have learned many things from my dad one of the thing is to stay calm no matter what. He is very calm and relaxed person, in every difficult situation he stays so relax and find and find a much better solution than we have ever thought. In every hard time he supported me. Father is the god’s biggest gift whenever I was in trouble he just sees my face and says what’s the problem? And I was shocked how he always knows.

He always motivates me to study hard, to gain more knowledge, to be good with everyone but most of the time he motivates me to stay strong, face every situation and be frank to talk with everyone.
His best saying which he always say: Don’t think bad for others, god sees everything, do good and good will come to you.
He haven’t studied much so want to educate me as much as possible, he always focused on my studies, he want to educate me well so I can stand on my own and become a good part of the society.
He never said no to my any demand if he can afford it he bought it and if not he just say tomorrow then I can’t understand why tomorrow, why not today?? But now I know why. He never put his choice on me, he always ask my choice then give his better suggestions.
I can remember when I was a kid, after returning from work he used to sit relax and watch news on TV, I like to sit next to him he always describe me everything going on in the news always trying to give me more knowledge.
In early 2015 slowly his health starts decreasing on check-up it’s found that h was suffering from liver cirrhosis a type of liver infection which is increasing slowly liver was more than 50% infected so it can’t be transplant but medication goes on and slowly infection turns into liver cancer and after few months of medication on 21st September 2016 he left us.
And from that day I felt alone in this world and can’t understand what’s going on my world is completely changed the people who I trust were completely changed and I was shocked what happened to my life but slowly by slowly I start understanding everything but without father is like in a war without shield and I have to live this way. This is life it is not kind to anyone and I still remember my dad every everyday.

MY DAD YOU’RE MY HERO AND ALWAYS BE MY HERO, dedicated to every dad in this world you’re the real hero’s of your son.

feel free to leave comments below.

@afzal-anees

Sort:  

May he live in peace..
I am sure he must be very proud of you!

Thank you my dear friend
I hope one day he will proud of me
May he live in peace...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @afzal-anees to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 10.12 % upvote from thanks to: @afzal-anees.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @afzal-anees.

My condolences on the loss of your father. He sounds like a wonderful man, and this is a beautiful, loving tribute to him! Thank you for sharing about this great human being!