Learning FaunaDB - How to Create Collection in FaunaDB Dashboard

in #faunadb4 years ago

Let's learn How to Create Collection in FaunaDB Dashboard.

Previously I explained you How to create database in FaunaDB. Once you created the database, you are free to add your data into the database.

While you add the data, you have to create the collection and it'd contain the documents. So I covered How to create document in FaundaDB dashboard.

Check out the below video to see how to create collection in FaunaDB.

Your dashboard will look something like the below image so follow the above video instructions to perform the steps to create collection.

dashboard.png

In next few set of the videos, I'll cover topics like creating function and few other things like how to use faunadb shell etc. Do let me know if you like my content.It'd be interesting to know your opinion of the videos.


You can check out my twitter: DevPress

I hope this is useful for you. And if not then do pass this article to someone who is into code and development.

Thank you for reading. I'd appreciate an upvote if you like the content.

Cheers,
DevPress

Sort:  

Upvoted by GITPLAIT!

We have a curation trial on Hive.vote. you can earn a passive income by delegating to @gitplait
We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.


To delegate, use the links or adjust 10HIVE, 20HIVE, 50HIVE, 100HIVE, 200HIVE, 500HIVE, 1,000HIVE, 10,000HIVE, 100,000HIVE


Join the Community and chat with us on Discord Let’s solve problems & build together.