You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friday - Woodpeckers, House Sparrows and Great Tits

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

This is so lovely to have the birds around. Same is here - sparrows, woodpeckers and great tits are around us. I just never managed to make a decent photo of the woodpecker. There are here all year round and we have a game while walking the dogs, my hubby and I - who will spot the Woody first.:-)

Wonderful post for #featheredfriday. Upped and resteemed!

Sort:  

Yes sounds exactly like here. Haha I know, it's difficult to spot the Woodpecker most of the time. And they are so fast! Usually my hubby is first in spotting them :-D

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment and the resteem and upvote!
Have a nice Friday!

Posted using Partiko iOS