You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com Wish List....what improvements would make your time here more enjoyable?

in #feedback6 years ago

I agree with practically all the suggestions, really it is necessary to improve the interface, it makes the use of the page more comfortable and also makes new people more inclined to enter. The first time I enter Steemit, I remember thinking that I would not be here for a long time, because the row of posts that come out at the beginning and the huge tide of junk content make it impossible to find anything useful.

Fortunately Steemit has one of the best, or probably the best, community found in the network, are people quite predisposed to progress, and also to help others to progress, I believe that if they apply some aesthetic and functional improvements, Steemit can grow really fast.

Sort:  

100% agree. Great community here and we have a working blockchain product. More than nearly every other blockchain can say.