¨An Ecency Art contest¨ A world of hearts- ¨An Ecency Art contest¨ Un mundo de corazones

in #feelgood3 years ago
Hola apasionados amigos del arte; Este es mi post para acompañar a nuestra amiga @melinda010100 que nos invita a participar de este divertido y creativo concurso ¨An Ecency Art contest¨: , Aquellos que conocen a Melinda saben lo mucho que hace por dar a conocer a esta increíble ¨dap¨ @Ecency. No existe un día que en algunos de sus post no la mencione. Por ese entusiasmo que emana, es imposible no participar de este increíble concurso


Source:  Created DeepDreamGenerator : 


Hello passionate art friends; This is my post to accompany our friend @melinda010100 who invites us to participate in this fun and creative contest ¨An Ecency Art contest¨: , Those who know Melinda know how much she does to raise awareness of this incredible ¨dap¨ @Ecency. There is not a day that in some of her post I do not mention it. Because of the enthusiasm that emanates, it is impossible not to participate in this incredible contest


Deseo comenzar aclarando que no conozco mucho de sistema de edición, y mucho menos de arte digital; Pero hice mi mejor esfuerzo para poder a acompañar a nuestra amiga en su gentil invitación


Fuente: Álbum Familiar-Creado POwerPoint


I want to start by clarifying that I don't know much about the editing system, much less about digital art; But I did my best to be able to accompany our friend at her gracious invitation


Tuve que utilizar varias herramientas de edición para crear este arte titulado ¨Mundo de Corazones¨; Lo primero que hice fue convertir el logo original de ¨Ecency¨ en archivo ¨pnp¨ para que me permitirá incorporar una fotografía del sol detrás del logo; Ambas imágenes recorte con la misma herramienta. Utilice una herramienta en línea llamada¨ Pixlr ¨: ; Me pareció que era la más práctica para este tipo de trabajo


Fuente: Álbum Familiar- Creado en SphotoScape


I had to use various editing tools to create this art titled "World of Hearts"; The first thing I did was to convert the original ¨Ecency¨ logo into a ¨pnp¨ file so that it would allow me to incorporate a photograph of the sun behind the logo; Both images crop with the same tool. Use an online tool called ¨ Pixlr ¨:   ; It seemed to me that it was the most practical for this type of work


Abrí un archivo de ¨PowerPoint¨ donde cree un fondo azul, luego incorpore la imagen del sol recortado, después fue el turno de superponer el logo de ¨Ecency¨; Finalmente agregar las letras; Para la terminación final; Utilice otra herramienta en línea ¨ DeepDreamGenerator¨:  para lograr el arte deseado.


I opened a ¨PowerPoint¨ file where I created a blue background, then incorporated the image of the cropped sun, then it was the turn to superimpose the ¨Ecency¨ logo; Finally add the letters; For the final completion; Please use another online tool ¨ DeepDreamGenerator¨:   to achieve the desired art.


Quiero finalizar agradeciendo a todo el equipo de @Ecency por el gran apoyo que siempre brinda a mis post, y a todas las personas que hacen posible este concurso @melinda010100 @ barbara-orenya


I want to finish by thanking the entire @Ecency team for the great support they always give my post, and all the people who make this contest possible @melinda010100 @barbara-orenya



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is so beautiful @jlufer! This is creative and really very exciting. You do have a very artistic eye, my dear friend! Thanks so much for entering the #artecency contest!

¡Esto es tan hermoso @jlufer! Esto es creativo y realmente muy emocionante. ¡Tienes un ojo muy artístico, querido amigo! ¡Muchas gracias por participar en el concurso de #artecencia!

Thank you very much for your motivating words dear friend @melinda010100 you are very kind,
I appreciate with all my heart the great support you give me
have a beautiful afternoon

! ENGAGE 50

Promoted for 2 days on Ecency!

Thank you very much dear friend @ melinda010100 for promoting my post, enjoy a beautiful afternoon

Your post did not go into the Feel Good Community. I realized it when I went to pin it and couldn't find it. It appears that you used the tag, but not the Hive number as your first tag?

Yes, it is possible, because I had a problem loading the post and the tags, dear friend @ melinda010100

If you do not qualify for the contest do not worry, my goal was to accompany you in your invitation and I fulfilled that

I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

I reblogged and promoted because I love your entry, but I will leave it to the judges if it is included in judging.

Thank you very much dear friend @melinda010100 you are very kind
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

I believe there will be another opportunity to enter! I'm working on that now.

Very creative and attractive. Best wishes for the contest.

hello dear friend @sofs-its good day
Thank you very much for appreciating my image, happy that you liked it
I wish you a great day

Have an awesome day yourself!!

Beatuful! @anikad I think you should check this post.

Wow, you are very artistic!
Best wishes, @jlufer!