π•Žπ• π•Ÿπ••π•–π•£π•—π•¦π• 𝕕𝕒π•ͺ𝕀 𝕠𝕗 π•’π•“π•¦π•Ÿπ••π•’π•Ÿπ•”π•–

in #feminism β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

I want to thank God, for the wonderful days of spiritual and material abundance; blessings we have received in the last 4 months. Therefore, I want to share the thought of the Actor John Randolph; I quote:

"When I am aware of the Spirit-Self within me as my total fulfillment, I am totally fulfilled. I am now aware of this Truth. I have found the secret of life and I relax in the knowledge that the Activity of Divine Abundance is eternally operating in my life. I simply have to be aware of this flow, the radiation of that Creative Energy, which is continuously, easily and effortlessly pouring forth from my Divine Consciousness. I am now aware. I am now in the flow."

cooltext283474453467194.png

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @atreyuserver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!