Fiction: Hateful Orchard - Doubt is not my name

in #fiction2 years ago

The night finally fell on the orchard and i could hear those shadows screaming in the distance.
I walked slowest like this is mz own funeral, not theirs.
There was no way for me to lose from those hags, even if they could see me.
But that was no the issue, not this time./
a=Half way through the the orchard and i sensed the presence of something else, something different.
I stopped next to a ancient tree an looked beside it into teh dark. Here it was, that feeling of teh uncertainty, crawling from teh depth of my mind,/somewhere back in my head the word chimed slowly ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @arpitrax! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!