Picture Of Earth

in #fiction7 years ago

Trees towering above the sky, flowers blooming with bees and butterflies, the oceans stretching, river-filled rivers of water creatures, mountains and hills stand bravely, the sun shining brightly, rainbow beautifully curved, birds of birds flying formation. That is the picture of the earth 100 years ago.

I just swipe my fingers to the handheld mobile screen that is in front of me right now just to see photos of nature scenes 100 years ago.

I'm from the year 2116. You must be confused for what I saw see the photo 100 years ago? The answer is the earth at this time versus 180 degrees with the earth 100 years ago. Tree trees only grow in certain areas such as in Kalimantan which is the lung of the world even so the tree there grows only a little, no more flowers blooming, animal animals are mostly extinct and that can be rescued only farm animals such as chickens, cows, goats , ducks, geese, buffalo and horses. Many polluted streams, no more birds flying.

I forgot to introduce myself. My name is alina zylgwin. My father was named boby zylgwin and my mother was melanie zylgwyn. We live on the island of savanna, a city located on the continent of Europe exactly in the UK. The island of savanna is lined with thick glass. Here there are only a few trees growing. So we had to prepare one oxygen cylinder for one person just in case the oxygen depleted. The island of savannah you can not call a province or a city here is just like a small village inhabited by only a few hundred people. Even though like a small village, but facilities here are very advanced. People who live here are average scientists, doctors, professors, generals, major, police, teachers, soldiers. Even if anyone lives here it turns out the farmers, the shepherds and others are because they are needed to live here. My father and mother worked as scientists.

I also rose from my mattress to go to the family room after being satisfied to see the photos of natural scenes in my handphone.
"Huuhh !!! When can I see the scene firsthand? "I grumbled inside my heart.
I also walked nimbly toward the living room. I see my mom and dad are busy with their experiments.
"Daddy What are you doing?"
"As always we are doing research, son"
"Hmm, did my mother's father get out of the house?"
"Probably, but do not open the barrier near the lake as you did last week," said the mother.
"Hmm yes mother".
"What happens if you will not let you out of the house again," my father chuckled.
"Okay mother father" I chuckled amused to hear the words of my father.
"It's true your father said mother will not let you out again because behind the door of the barrier is a lot of danger and we do not know what dangers lurk us, son" said the mother with a serious tone.
I took a deep breath.
"I promise not to approach that door" I said sarcastically. I ran out to my friend's house.

"Erika I'm coming !!" I say with a smile.
"Hm going to ask me where else? I do not want to be like last week, we almost got arrested by police who were on patrol "said erika anxiously.
"Hm calm my friend is not that bad, I just want to take you to the city library." I say grinning horses.
"Okay let's go," erika said
"What book will you read? Erika said in a serious tone.
"History book," I say"
History again?" He said
"Yes" I said sarcastically

I went around looking for a book I was going to read. I found a book that seemed very old. I opened the first sheet of the book. Hm turns out this diary someone. I opened the next page I found a curhatan the owner of the diary.

11/13/2016
Huuahhh what they do they do not appreciate my efforts make dead animals come alive again. Instead they took me away from the organization of scientists. They say my discovery will make the balance of nature threatened. hahaha just say they envy me because I was able to make a great discovery. I am also disappointed to my friend tony. Instead, he supports them to take me too. Tch !! What kind of friend is that!?!? I will repay you all. I will change my creation to a virus and will spread all over the world. Animals will mutate. Plants will mutate. Or even humans will also mutate. Ha ha ha

13/12/2016
Finally!!! Finish also the virus that I created for 1 full month. And Today is a very historic day for mankind. On this day the strong survive and the weak disappear from the face of this earth. Viruses are spread all over the world. animals, plants, maybe even humans have mutated.

14/12/2016
"Stupid!!! Why I did not mind to make a safe haven before creating this invention. How ridiculous I am to die in the hands of my own creation !!!

21/12/2016
"Lonely .. that's what I feel right now. Ordinary motorcycles or motorcycles filled the highway and caused a rowdy sound that pitched the ears from the bell that they press. Children play ball in the afternoon. Female women gossip. The man went to the office. But, now different highway is very lenggang no one passing vehicles here. 1 week is very boring. I am lonely!!!
Do I have to travel to find a living person?

22/12/2016
"I was wandering for a living person. And I met a gathering of people who still survive in this world. not too many people are here and the most surprising me the leader is tony zylgwin, my best friend !!! "
I'm afraid he'll take me a second time. Luckily I disguised and changed my identity.

23/12/2016
"The people who stay here are smart too. they make an island become coated with any anti-glass. And they gave him the name of the savanna.

29/12/2016
"My identity is revealed! Just a week I stayed here. Tony is really a good friend to be able to recognize me. I'm forced to eliminate you friend !!! Otherwise people will judge me later. I'm sorry tony.

01/01/2017
"New Year New spirit…
They chose me as their leader. Because I created flying cars, flying motors and much more.

01/01/2018
It's been a year since I served as their leader. And maybe this is my last note.
I'm sorry tony, I'm sorry I'm a savanna, forgive me world. For all my actions and selfishness.
Signed
Rico andreas

"What!!! It's impossible for my grandfather to be wiped out by his grandfather erika !! "I say jarringly
"What is alina ???" said erika
"You read this book yourself" I said flatly

"What!!! It's impossible for my grandfather to do it !!! "Erika said
"Do you see? How could this book lie erika !!! "I say angrily
"Forgive him alina .. I apologize for his name" said erika
"Never mind, we think this is another time. I want us to see your father to ask the purpose of this note. "I say spontaneously
"Alright" said erika lazy

"Father !!!!" Said Erika shouted
"What's wrong erika? Dad is busy doing experiments .. "he said
"Daddy what is the real cause of all this?" Said erika dramatic
"Meaning" said father erika wonder
"Do you know? Grandpa causes all the chaos around the world. He who made the creatures mutate. The environment is ruined !! "Erika said
"Hmm .. yes father know .. then from that father spread the bidders made by your grandfather before death. The bidder has spread all over the world but there are still unreached territories and therefore I make the decision that no one should come out of the limiting gate near the lake. Because we do not know what danger there is waiting. "Said father erika dramatic
"Ohhhh !!! So when can we get out of the savanna? "I said
"1 year away" said Erika's father
"Quite old" I said lazy

1 year later ...
"Finally I can see this beautiful earth" I say proudly
"Yeah very beautiful apparently .. let alone seen from the top of the mountain .. you deserve to stay in the room all day looking at photos of your old school it said erika with a tone meledek
"Than you maniac justin biebermu photos of it" I said
"Ah let's go home" said erika
"Come on," I said

Fictional essay @bangjal
I am just an amateur writer. so if any errors please understand.