Sunny side of Bonafide Clyde who died yesternight??

in #fiction6 years ago


Reconstruction


fag.png


Come close
Come around
Come here
Come be found
Jolts of happiness
They revive me.
Come closer
Find a loser
Come be found
Come unbound
Volts of Life
Memories survive me

la la la laaaaaaa



I go for a run
to feel my heart beat.
I find it fun
to peel my scar's slit.
I mind my own
despair and defeat.
I grind on
find none, alike misfits.


It seems the seams are invisible
I dream what I am now is real.
Escaping mid way from the big reveal
Struggling back to grasp the rap with zeal.
Something's missing, the chemistry is pissing
chemical waste around the corner; you are kissing
an absolute garbage; his fans in shadows are hissing:
why you? not them? Good god. what shame. reminiscing
I am; my dead heroes.


mosquito.png


This is my day 86 entry of the 100 days of poetry by @d-pend from SteemitSchool.

If you like what I'm doing here, help me out to get me some visibility and add me to your steemvoter or bring me a @curie vote like @rasamuel did which @f3nix thought I deserved and supported me through frustration. It's been more than four month of this.
goddamnit.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by callmecrazy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.