Fiction - The donkey was a smart play

in #fiction6 years ago

image

On one morning, look an ass that was about to go the sod to a meadow grass.
Arriving on the prairie, the ass, eating grass with gusto, because the grass in there really fresh. After all there is no other animals in there, so the mules can eat the grass as much. '' Oh, lucky me today! '', said the ass.The story of that ass cerdikSetelah full, her ass looked around, suddenly he sees a wolf a hungry are heading towards her.Donkey was suddenly panic, and said "What am I supposed to do now? If I ran, of course the wolves managed to catch me," think that ass gets paranoid itu.Tiba-tiba a donkey gets the idea. The donkey tried to call. He pretended to walk with ease to the wolves.
" Will that happen? Why don't you run when you see me? '' said the wolf keheranan.Tiada the point I ran away because you'll still be menburu and catch aku.akhirnya I'll be your food as well. '' said ass to.

'' That's right what you're talking about. If you missed today, tomorrow or the day after tomorrow you'll be prey to me, too, '' said a wolf. '', but not great if I can get you easily. It would be great if we play kejar-kejar.Kalau I managed to arrest you, I'll eat you. ''.
'' All right, I agree with your advice, '' said a donkey, '' but before we play cat and mouse, can I get pertolonganmu.Dengan the pieces of a thorn in the toenails, behind me this. ''.
'' Yes, of course I'll help you to pull out of it! '' said a wolf.
Donkey was menghulurkan his hind legs towards serigala.Ketika a wolf tried to hold his feet and down to pull out of the donkey was in the face of a vengeance. Srigala was bounced, and shouted, " Arhaaaaahhhhhhh! '' the screaming by pain.Apparently a donkey was very strong, wolves were injured. He has nosebleeds and the first few bars of his teeth broken. Finally, the wolves now, with the pain really, really. '' The next time I will surely arrest you and eat you mule! '' a scream a very, very angry.