wow.. fiction is very interesting to read - Cabinets That Connect To The Other World

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)


Kringgg ... Kriiinggg ... The school bell rang. All the children go home. Apparently Ayomi, a girl named Ayomi Geishy long, 11 years old, attended elementary school mefutaka. As usual, Ayomi came home to be picked up by her personal driver.

A few minutes later, Ayomi arrives at her home. "Assalamualaikum bun ..." Salam Ayomi.

"Wa'alaikum greetings ... How come home very fast" said the mother. "Iya Bun, the teacher was going to meet, so the children were sent home" explained Ayomi. "Ohh ... yes, you better pray and then you eat lunch" command mother. "Ready Bun ..." Say Ayomi. Then Ayomi walks into her room and puts her bag in the bag. Then change clothes with a purple pink dress dress with flowers. Then rushed to perform ablution and prayer in a special prayer room at his house, then Ayomi began to pray.

A few minutes later, Ayomi finished praying. Ayomi goes to her room and looks at the contents of her room. He heard a voice for help! But in his room there was no one. Ayomi listened to the voice. Apparently his voice is in the warehouse! Then Ayomi goes into the barn. Apparently his voice is in an old closet. Finally, because Ayomi was curious, Ayomi opened the old closet door. When opened, there was a very bright light and pulled Ayomi's hand into the old wardrobe and he was in the snow forest !. He was very cold because he was wearing only a short dress.

Then he saw a child about 11 years in the snow forest. Apparently the boy was crying.

"Hi, why are you crying?" Ask Ayomi to the child. "I lost track of my family. 1 year ago, my family and I went camping here. Suddenly there was an earthquake. After that I do not see my family anymore. Hu Hu…. Huhu ... Huhu .. "explained the child while crying.

"Ohh so yeah ... Oh yeah I forgot to ask your name. What's your name? "Asked Ayomi. "My name is Ayouka Geishy" he said. "How come your name is the same as my name?" Asked Ayomi wonder. "What's your name?" Ayouka asked. "My name is Ayomi Geishy" Ayomi replied. "Eh yes, how can it be same?" Ask Ayouka. "Do not know ... Eh, mending we find a way out deh" proposal Ayomi. "But how?" There was a note of desperation from Ayouka's mouth. "Come on, do not give up" said Ayomi menyamangati. "Yeah let's find out" Ayouka said more excitedly.

Almost half a day Ayomi and Ayouka find no way out. "Udah deh I give up wrote ..." Say Ayouka. "Eh Ayouka you can not give up first. We must try "Ayomi encouraged. Finally they search again.

A few minutes later Ayomi finds the way then opens it and it turns out that's the way home. Finally Ayomi and Ayouka went home and returned from the old closet. And back to his room with Ayouka.

"Ayomi eat ..." Said the mother. "Yeah Bun ..." Then Ayomi rushes down. "Ayouka, you wait here for a moment ..." Say Ayomi. "Okay ..." Ayouka replied. Then Ayomi down. "Bun, my friend came ..." Say Ayomi tell mother. "Friend? There was not a friend of yours coming "said Mother Wonder. "Ihh my mother is my friend from another world" said Ayomi. "You do not weird strange deh" said mother. "Yes I do not believe it, I call it ..." Say Ayomi. "AYOUKA !!! Here ... My mama wants acquaintance with you "call Ayomi. "Yeah bother ..." Answer Ayouka. "Tuh kan he replied ..." Say ayomi to his mother.

Then Ayouka came. "Nih Bun ... My friend from another world ..." he said. Mother watched ayouka carefully. "Loh kok you look alike with Ayomi?" Ask the mother on Ayouka. "Hello Auntie ... I Ayouka Geishy before I was in the snow forest I was in the forest time for 1 year. For losing track of my parents. Then Ayomi came to help me somehow she came alone to the snow forest "Ayouka told her.

"Ha ha ha ha!?? From hu ... Hu .. Hu..Tan ... Sa .. Sala..Ju! ?? "asked the mother surprised. After that the mother embraced Ayomi and Ayouka. "Tan .. Tan .. what is this aunt?" Ayouka asked in surprise. "Actually, the mother has two twins. When you are 10 years old, father, mother, Ayouka, Ayomi have been to the snow forest. It was an earthquake. Mother and father only brought Ayomi. Father and mother did not have time to bring Ayouka until the new house realized if Ayouka miss ... "Clear mother.

"Haahhh !!!" Ayomi and Ayouka looked at each other. "Yeah, tomorrow Ayouka listin at my school ya Bun ..." Pinta Ayouka. "Okay ..." replied the mother

"Yes udah Ayouka change clothes first ... Continue to eat ..." Said the mother. "Yeah Aunty ... Eh, I mean yes Bun ..." Answer ayouka


Short story Essay: Kylla Mekufutaka
Edited by :@jonh-alin
Warm greetings from me @jonh-alin dont forget to follow me:)