Sort:  

Trust ya. Fun to imagine how that would be though. Almost like a detective story noir. Rain, gloomy, pidgeon taking a dump on your old warn out raincoat. While you slide over the pavement, thanks to the shait from what must have been a Danish dog...

Haha, I had that vibe going on in my head. :0)

@meesterboom I think its for real?
and love it that you're human..
and proudly wearing the Steemfest Pin!
Cheers Chico!

Raaar!!! You saw the steemfest pin!!! Yeah. I wear it all the time and sadly it was for real!! A bird shat on me this morning!!!! Rage!

@meesterboom knowing you as half an OC I could imagine the rage
I'd be pissed off, too
I shot the doves with my water gun last summer when they're perched on top of the pine tree branches above the strawberry green house - more so if they shat on me - shat birds haha unfortunately I always miss.. freaking tall tree but they've left it alone so that kills the fun with the water gun :D

Hahaha!! I am loving the shat!! Yeah. This morning i was furious!! The world was fine then i got shat on!!