The last flower for mikha

in #fiction4 years ago (edited)

eofbqd.jpg
It had been almost an hour since Mika had been pacing around her room, this girl looked very anxious. Repeatedly he glanced at the small cell phone on his study desk, but not a single incoming message appeared on the cell phone.
“Laskar, where are you ?! From earlier in the day until this night, why not contact me anyway. Are you still angry? Forgive me "grumbled Mika while pressing his cell phone button.
Earlier, Mika had a fight with Laskar in the school canteen. "Did you see Rama with Candy?" Mika said, "No" Laskar replied with a flat expression, "Lied a lot, obviously your table is in front of Candy's table" Mika replied with a frown, "Yes, yes, I did see it, why? It seems that you always comment every time there is a man who gives flowers to his partner "replied Laskar suddenly," Ih you are pretending to be insensitive, or are you really insensitive really? " Mika replied in a high tone, "Well, what do you mean? Do you want me to give flowers as well as the couple abg-abg alay? ” Laskar replied in a higher tone, "Oh my gosh Laskar, am I wrong to want to buy only a flower? I've been in a relationship with you for two years, but I never bought you a single flower. It's so different when I'm the same… "I haven't had time to continue Laskar has cut off Mika's talk" Who are you with? Your time with Faris? How many times have we always quarreled just because of the flower problem ?! How many times have you always compared me to your ex ?! I'm not him Mika, if you are more comfortable with him just leave me! Thank you for making me lose my appetite. ” The army left Mika. Since that day, Laskar has not contacted Mika. If you are more comfortable with him, just leave me! Thank you for making me lose my appetite. ” The army left Mika. Since that day, Laskar has not contacted Mika. If you are more comfortable with him, just leave me! Thank you for making me lose my appetite. ” The army left Mika. Since that day, Laskar has not contacted Mika.
Suddenly an SMS came in and Laskar wrote on the phone screen. As fast as lightning he opened the SMS and read it impatiently. It turned out that the person he was waiting for had just finished competing in a futsal tournament. After replying to the SMS, Mika closed her eyes to sleep, because it was late at night.
The next day…

As usual, Mika always sent good morning greetings to her lover before she left for school. However, Laskar did not answer his short message, "Maybe he has no credit" said Mika in his heart. Before leaving for school, Mika always kissed Mamahnya's photo, "Mika left, assalamualaikum." Mika said on Mamahnya's photo frame. Mika has been living with her mother since she was in the sixth grade of elementary school, Mika only lives with her father who is always busy with his office work. Since being left by her Mamah Mika promised that she would never cry again, because there is nothing more painful than being left by her Mamah.
Arriving at school…
Mika did not see Laskar's nose at all, "Maybe he is busy with his school activities" Mika said in his heart. Mika entered the classroom and the first lesson started, until the break bell rang not a single material entered, Mika's mind was only focused on Laskar his heart was restless. Mika rushed to look for Laskar to his class but Lischa, my Laskar roommate said that Laskar did not go to school because of permission to go out of town. Mika hurried to say goodbye to Lischa, and immediately sent a short message to Laskar.
Mika
“Why don't you tell me if you go out of town? Are you still angry until you say goodbye to me? ”
Laskar
"Sorry darling I was very busy, so I did not have time to tell you"
Mika
"Hmmm, okay if that's the case. Where did you go? How long?"
Laskar
“I am busy. Sorry, I'll call you back later. Love you! ”
Mika
“Okay, take care and be careful. I love you to! ”
After reading the short message from Laskar again, Mika felt something strange with the message from her lover.

It has been almost a month since Laskar contacted Mika. Mika has tried to call his cell phone but never picked up, always sent short messages but never replied. Have tried to come to his house but it was empty. Neighbors said that the Laskar family had moved. Mika is very confused, Mika really wants to cry but I have promised Alm. Mamah will never cry.
It has been three months since Laskar disappeared, it feels like everything is going so fast. Tomorrow is December 28th, my third birthday with Laskar. Every December 28 Laskar always gives surprises, even though he never gives flowers but I am always happy with the surprises he always gives. My reverie suddenly dissipated when I saw an incoming message on my phone, I did not expect it…
Laskar
“Do you remember what day tomorrow? I waiting for you at the usual place we meet, okay. see you tomorrow ”
The next day, in the usual place…
"Lischa?" Mika greeted with surprise, "Hi Mika, come with me" Lischa replied softly, "Sorry Lischa I already have an appointment with Laskar" Mika replied with a confused face, "Yes Mika you will meet Laskar" Lischa replied with trembling lips. Before he could answer Lischa had pulled Mika's hand, and took Mika to a flower shop that looked new and the name of the flower shop was "Mika Florist". "Whose flower shop is this Cha?" Mika asked with a gaping lip in disbelief, "Come follow me, you will know the answer yourself" Lischa replied with a smile holding back tears. Mika was taken to the backyard of the flower shop, and it was unbelievable that Mika saw a tomb named "Muhammad Laskar Putra Junior". Unconsciously Mika's tears just came out, Lischa handed him a piece of paper
"Mika dear I know for sure you are holding back your tears, you have to bear to remember your promise with your Mamah. I know I'm not a good boyfriend for you, I just left you just like that, I know I'm not a good boyfriend for you, I never gave you what you wanted, not even a single flower I never loved you. I'm not the romantic type of guy I'm not like your ex who always gives you what you want. You still remember, darling, if you always wanted to have a flower shop called "Mika Florist"? I'm sorry, I can't give you a flower for two years. But right on December 28th I give this to you, all this for you. Only you give me the spirit of life, forgive me. I never going wherever, I'm always on your side my little angel. I Love you. -Laskar- ”
Without Mika knowing, it turned out that Laskar was suffering from a very serious illness. Mika feels the worst person because when Mika's critical army is not by his side. Before leaving, Laskar asks his parents to be buried in the backyard of the flower shop he gave to Mika. Lischa tells that Laskar prepares all this himself just for Mika.
"Your departure is the second pain I felt after Mamah's departure. Accepting the fact is very difficult, but you will realize that trust will make you much more mature. Thank you Laskar this is the most beautiful gift. Mamah sorry Mika, Mika broke Mika's promise. May Laskar meet Mamah in heaven and convey Mika's apology. The last flower you love is more than beautiful and nothing will be as beautiful as the flower you give. Goodbye Laskar forgive me, I always love you. -Mika- ”