Sort:  

I have miss tons of your post recently.... i've not been able to read massively this days due to some issue....

No problem. I understand

Thanks for understanding you boy.... Now I'm happy

You have done some good work @pappa-pepper

I heard it and it's shows how someone who lost everything try to come out from there situation and many times his old habits bring him back . But still he has hope . And I believe hope is everything . Thank sir for such great work

Thank you for listening to it. It has taken a lot of hard work to make it!

Nice post, I think that is what we all need. HOPE. And faith at the same time. Nice post once more.

I will have to make time and listen to the @papa-pepper. I know you're a man of wisdom so production will be worth consuming.


This is a central idea in a piece of work.You are peculiarly creative and sensitive,great work indeed

Thank you for that!

Great post
Congratulations...

I'll listen to this tomorrow when I'm on Wi-Fi. Pretty low cellular data now... I'm sure it would be great. Kudos to the people who have already read or listened. It's very supportive.
Thanks, @papa-pepper