What If Everyone Knew When They Are Going To Die

in #fiction6 years ago

death-405.jpg

What if everyone knew when they are going to die. Tell us what you think and make it crystal clear in the comments below as we ask some of the biggest questions in life. Humanity has strived to prolong its life throughout history, aiming to survive for as long as possible by delaying death through all sorts of lifestyle choices and well-being techniques. In fact, whole industries are built on our attempts to stay young, fit and healthy.

But, what if we all knew exactly when we were going to die? What if our day of reckoning was a fated, fixed point in time, and what if we were always aware of exactly the date on which we'd pass away? How would that knowledge change day-to-day life? What impact would it have on global society? And, what sort of psychological shift would it inspire?

How would the world be different if everyone had a death date? What do you think?

Sort:  

Ha! Everyone would make fake lives their actual lives. And the people who write against God and the afterlife would do so less brutally.
It'll be sad though for those with imminent death dates; Like one clocking 20 and is supposed to be gone two months later...I'll stop imagining right there!

They should know that he didnot take money with him what he earn😁😁😁😁😁

The moment I will come to know that i am going to die soon. I will break all my rules that I live by and njoy me leftover life to the fullest and most importantly will bang many.

That is what we frequently talk about at home. Nothing really would happen or change. If it would be soon my kids wouldn't go to school. The only thing I would do in time is be sure my wolfs are safe.