Sad Story

in #fiction6 years ago

A very nice man, friendly and always smile to anyone. So that people see him as a happy man in his life including me, Every time I see his jealous jealousy jealousy, came just so. But, apparently behind his cheer he hid a thousand sadness is buried.he had to take care of his hard-skinned father, his monthly salary was not enough for treatment and buying medicine. Forced he chose the last resort.someone ever asked him "Why are you so strong?" he replied with his sweet smile "Because I've felt more pain from this."

To their knowledge, he is a child who is puddled but in fact he is not a spoiled child, his desire is always fulfilled, like a motorcycle he has personally. It looks superfluous because we only live in the village.but it's okay, because his parents can afford it. Maybe because he's the only boy and only two brothers.

I know him from childhood even from birth. His name is Tony, and there's still one friend from his little name Ronny. The three of us are like brothers and we are always together. When we remember our togetherness, we want to be back in those days.Once we went back to school walking distance 6 Km from school to our house, we do it intentionally, in the middle of the road we share stories from women's problems, until marriage. They say that I married first. Only I nod my head, then laugh.but the togetherness was separated after they entered the next level, they Tony and Ronny continue to the next level while I stopped and just sat pensive at home.

Jealousy comes, as if the world is not fair with children who have dreams to fly.I was embarrassed, jealous, and whatever I felt at the time, but the fact is that my life, my family lives barely, my mother said important far from the name of debt despite eating the same, the origin of the mind calm. Indeed the life of my two best friends is so much better than me, it can be fairly spelled to be.

Since they are busy with their activities as students, we rarely gather together only a few times when the holidays. And I decided to leave home to not see their happiness. Wicked is not, seeing the happiness of my own friends are jealous.

Frank I need your help, "Tony's voice sobbed from there

What is it? "I replied confused to hear it.

I was confused, my father getting worse. Her tone was getting sadder.

What can I do, only prayer and prayer can I pray in every prostration for you. I heard his father was sick for a long time, whatever the disease what each time examined to the doctor is always different diseases that say bone cancer, until there is also a say made for shaman.whichever is true, he says his father always vomits blood and his belly grows. Hearing him from afar I shared the sadness he felt. Whereas before I left his family life alright, his father was a hard worker, good, and diligent in worship. And he, had entered college with Ronny.happy not, sitting on the bench in the room, listening to the teacher explain the material, chatting with friends as there is no burden in life borne and only focus on learning.

The struggle of his parents to make him a great person with knowledge is not easy. From the chill of the morning, against the heat of the sun all done for the sake of his son.I've heard from Tony himself, his father woke up very early at around 3:00 am to go to work climbing coconut trees to make brown sugar. After that his father went back to the fields, and came home during the day. Every drop of perspiration is the hope of success.

image

"Have you been taken to the hospital?" I asked again

"Already.even 20 bags of blood, "his almost inaudible voice because of the woman." Her tone rises to the woman's word.

The woman who had stopped at his heart and ravaged the whole of his heart and his family. How not the woman who made her know the word love, said faithful, ending in a deep hatred.thousands of leaves that fell can not cover the shame on his family. She is a woman who promised sacred to be faithful in front of her parents promised to keep the honor of her family.the woman who made her stop dreaming and the woman does not know how hard the dripping sweat of her father I'm sorry. "He said after a few minutes silence and end the conversation without greeting Someone I know tough, big soul, strong Now really experience what the name is fragile, sick which he once felt was not worth the pain he feels right now.seeing his father lying helplessly, living from the help of red pockets hanging, really made him sick. He looks tough in front of his family, Even in front of me and Ronny he always said okay just need the spirit to keep him going forward against destiny.me and Ronny can what, we can only be a place to share the story of sharing the story, The pain that he felt was not lost and still make a living now God tried it with the more pain again.

He who I love endlessly got a test from God. The beginning of all the complexities of this issue is women. He used to lecture at one of the private universities in the area where we live.stepping on the final level she knew women from social media accounts somehow long precisely as far as I know their relationship has not been too long. The woman met him after dating approximately two months in cyberspace. Who does not like beautiful women idol ladies to come to his house, shake hands with both parents and talked at length as if it had met before.at the end of her speech the woman says she is willing to marry Tony in the near future. Tony, who had been drunk by his beauty charm, could not refuse the invitation.

The thing that I loved happening, Tony left college for the sake of the woman he just knew. Dreams, droplets of sweat, science, everything he hung he said for the sake of happiness. I'm happy to hear her marry.but I was also sad to hear he stopped dreaming in college The decision he made was unanimous, Even the date of the contract is determined by both parties. Tony's parents can only obey the will of his son from dulupun so always say yes on the will of Tony.

After the official title of the head of the household, the real life begins.one, two months of marriage a little quarrel started happening, until at a time when the age of marriage entered the fifth month he had an affair with another man. Cruel not after all life is left to him, regardless of who he is, how he came with his family, and as long as he became a wife. Tony could only cry and his father was sick after the betrayal.I can only hug him from afar along with the happening that happened to my friend.

Life teaches gratitude in many ways. With us willing to live the life that has been outlined, and fight against fate for the sake of a fortune.

After the incident, problems after another problem came.his tears always dripped when I called him, his father was getting worse and it took a lot of money for treatment and he also said many people came to collect debts. I cry to hear it, is this a rebuke from God. When God gives an opportunity to struggle calmly, people are too neglectful to be grateful.the happiness that once created so happy, is now gone. The smile, the laughter that he radiated now lived a bit of bitterness.

I want to go back to those times where we only know laughter, when we are with three. Every time I hear that word from her my heart is so sick. Until the last choice he chose was planned.God is my best friend who has a high dream, why should you meet us in this situation, I just lost my dreams do not he friend who is like a brother to me.

image

At night at the end of the beach, I hugged her warmly, besides the sadness I hugged her because of the deep longing A despair made us stand by enjoying the cool waters of the beach breeze. People were seen passing by, holding hands, running on the sand, walking on seaside seafood, and the sounds of screams of little children riding on their bicycles.

After releasing the longing, he returned to tell me everything that happened when I've heard it every time the phone.

"Never mind the man too much.it's a test you have to pass, and for your college that stops hopefully there will be a way to start again. "I said that when I hugged him.

"Yeah, I'm sorry to stop studying for the sake of women I consider soul mates." Her tears dripped again "enough I alone have experienced this.and for our lesson also, Friend's "he said warning me.

True Your story my best friend, will be very valuable to me. From there I learned a lot about the struggle. About how important an education is compared to the unpromised love. An early marriage without thinking about what was sacrificed.and, an infinite regret, counted, never to be replaced. Maybe we can replace the time of study, replacing the debt, but the father's health will never be replaced by anything.

image


"Friends may not be who in the family, but he can be more into who's in the heart."
"Do not exchange education just because a love, if it is time for education will lead to love."


Follow Me @rullipratama>