MY SISTER'S BOYFRIEND

in #fictionstory6 years ago (edited)

My name is Jasmine I said, "jasmine"? I love that, what a pleasant name he said, looking thoughtful, your hair is so pretty, thanks. My name is Aaron, your sister's boyfriend she's told me so much about you. !
IMG_20180128_123852_559.JPG
(source)
https://goo.gl/images/vhPsQ9

I couldn't help but blush at his comment, and what exactly did she say? I asked, "oh" nothing much,just how beautiful you are, and also a very talented artist. "Oh" thanks I smiled, would you love to see some of my paintings since she isn't home at the moment? "oh" sure was his reply.

I felt super excited and glad when he agreed, and we headed to my studio which was just at the back of our house, I never knew my sister's boyfriend was this cute, I could feel a thrusting in my breasts, I decided to take advantage of my sister been away to seduce her boyfriend.

We got into my studio and we went through my paintings, and he fell in love with some instantly. "would you love to paint me "? he asked, I felt my heart beating against my chest so fast, I couldn't contain my excitement but I tried to hide it.

"Errmmm" th--is isn't right I stammered, "oh quite the contrary" come on it no big deal, it's going to be fun he said. I was super perplexed, excited, and nervous at the same time.
The artist in me wanted to know if I could really bring myself to drawing him. I rose and went to my easel flipped over the page to work on a blank space, I took my drawing pencil and my fingers were trembling so badly, "I am ready" I said, he started to take off his clothes,
I opened my mouth in shock, I was super perplexed, excited and nervous at the same time. Why would he want a nude painting I thought to myself, " I am ready " he said with a demonic smile.

I started the painting, I took most of my time with his face,  I drew him with a deep strong look in his eyes, "I am sexy right " he asked, all I could do was smile at his comment. I moved to his body, all the while his eyes, were fixed so firmly on my breast, my fingers began to tremble so badly as I moved the drawing to his Lower body. "you can come closer if you need to, his lips tightened into a devilish smile." I am fine here.

IMG_20180128_124407_713.JPG
(source)
https://goo.gl/images/iyZvc2

I finished painting him in less than an hour, " you can put your clothes on now Aaron" I said turning away from him. "don't be nervous sweetie", he said. Before I knew what was going on, he drew me into a warm embrace, I could feel his naked body pressed against mine. "Aaron please s--top" I stammered.
"sshhh, he said, Just relax sweetie I won't hurt you, he kissed me tenderly and lifted me like lovingly into his strong arms and dropped me on the sofa, his fingers moved over my clothing, unbuttoning my blouse, he undid my bra and unzipped my trousers. I kept my eyes closed as he kissed me on the neck, and shoulders, and he slipped his fingers inside my panties and drew them down. IMG_20180128_125158_909.JPG
(source)
https://goo.gl/images/noCmK6

I felt my head spin with explosion as he entered me, the feeling was super delightful, wave of excitement washed me over. " oh jasmine ", you are so beautiful,He moaned. I lost my desire to resist and just let him have his way, we both climaxed at the same time. We laid side by side, and a feeling of guilt came over me, I couldn't believe I just betrayed my sister by sleeping with her boyfriend.

Sort:  

Nice work here.
Thumbs up 👍

Thanks sweetie

Nice work @sophy66, Very romantic. Hope you are romantic as your post

Hehehehe,probably

Nice one

Hmmmmm Sophy...
This na temptation with a little confusion,infatuation ...

Heheheh,i know right .

Good work

Thanks for stopping by.

@sophy66 after reading, i had to go back and check the tag, thank God its a fiction. Lovely write up, twas worth my time.
Keep it up dear
@antigenx

Thanks doc.

OMG this is strictly for 18+ o
Next week is my 18th birthday, maybe I'll pend it till then
Hahah

Nice one

Hehehehehe, that's quite funny

Hmmm m....... This post is rated 18+, it is captivating, keep it up

Thank you.