Fifty word contest week #23 Our future

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)

tmp_15042_2017_08_09_15_30_38_1883490218_390282588

We had so many wonderful plans for the future, and now he and they are gone.
People say, “Move on. The past is gone; you have your future.”
My future was supposed to be with him.
The future is in one second.
The future is now.
I am scared.
Hope.

Sort:  

Hi @molokwu! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @kyrian!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

You know something ? Although my posts are so funny , I don’t get no shit from them . Meanwhile , some idiot writes any crap and gets real cash . Fuck .

We've all experienced that. I don't think there was a need for your choice of words.

Ok my friend , if you check out my posts that would be great . You might find them funny .

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

Thanks a lot

Then you need "To play in the box"

Photos that are so incredible and helpful to everyone, what else about history.