How an invalid boy beat me and took my girl?! - My Life Part 1 (Spanish too)

in #fight6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Samuel R. I live in Venezuela and I want to tell you something that happened to me two months ago.

It was a day like any other, getting up, getting ready and going to high school. Everything normal up there, but when I went to recess I realized that I saw the Invalid Boy in high school talking to my girl (Rosangel), I got angry and asked him, "What are you talking about with Rosangel? she turns around smiling at her and leaves with her wheelchair, I confused about what happened, I ask her "Rosangel, what was that? Why did he smile like that? What happens? "She replies" It was just a goodbye gesture, since you did not let us finish talking ", I noticed something was not going well but I could not finish speaking since the high school bell rang and it was already Time to return to school After two hours has passed and the doorbell rings, when I'm almost out of high school I see that the Invalid Boy who was talking to Rosangel was also coming out and I hit him on the head (Nothing Strong), already out the Invalid Boy grabs me by the shirt and pushes me, I enraged all I hit him in the face but he answers me with a kick in the face my God, God will know how someone in a wheelchair can kick in the face to another .. THE BOY IS INVALID I COULD NOT MOVE THE LEGS! I do not understand how he did it, that kick left me lying on the floor and I passed the wheelchair by the hands leaving me all wounded on the floor and the students watching as an Invalid Boy won me in a fight. about ten minutes that all the tension of the moment passed, Rosangel arrives and he sees me all beaten but he did not even come to ask me what happened to me, he just followed the invalid and whispered something, I'm not sure what it was, when they finished talking she sat on his legs and the very wretch took her in his wheelchair to who knows where.

This is something that left me traumas and that's why I went to the Gym to forget those bad moments and to become someone strong and kiluo ...

#DoNotJudgeABookByItsCover

#InvalidBoysAreNotWhatTheySeem

I would appreciate a comment from you giving me your opinion about it. Soon I will post a new post something new what happened to me in the Gym with two twins. Thank you :)

*(Versión en Español)

Hola, me llamo Samuel R. Vivo en Venezuela y les quiero contar algo que me pasó hace ya dos meses.

Era un día como cualquiera, levantarme, alistarme e irme a la secundaria. Todo normal hasta ahí, pero cuando salí a receso me percaté que vi al Chico Invalido de la secundaria hablando con mi chica (Rosangel), yo todo enojado me le acerco y le pregunto "Qué tal? Qué haces hablando con Rosangel?, de repente se da la vuelta sonriendole a ella y se va con su silla de ruedas. Yo todo confundido por lo sucedido le pregunto "Rosangel, qué ha sido eso? Por qué te ha sonreído así? Qué sucede?"Ella me responde "Solo fue un gesto de despedida, ya que tu no nos dejaste terminar de hablar", ahí noté que algo no iba bien pero no pude terminar de hablar ya que sonó el timbre de la secundaria y ya era hora de volver a clases. Luego de haber pasado dos horas ya suena el timbre de la salida, cuando voy ya casi saliendo de la secundaria veo que el Chico Invalido que hablaba con Rosangel también iba saliendo y le doy un golpe en la cabeza (Nada fuerte), ya saliendo el Chico Invalido me agarra por la camisa y me empuja, yo todo enfurecido le doy un golpe en la cara pero el me responde con una patada en la cara dios mío. Dios sabrá como alguien en una silla de ruedas puede patear en la cara a otro.. EL CHICO ES INVALIDO NO PODÍA MOVER LAS PIERNAS! No entiendo como lo hizo, de esa patada me dejó tirado en el suelo y me paso la silla de ruedas por las manos dejándome todo herido en el suelo y los estudiantes viendo como un Chico Invalido me ganó en una pelea. Luego de unos diez minutos que pasó toda la tensión del momento, llega Rosangel y me ve todo golpeado pero ni se me acercó a preguntarme qué me pasó, solo siguió al invalido y le susurró algo, no estoy seguro de qué era, cuando terminaron de hablar ella se le sentó en las piernas y el muy desgraciado se la llevo en su silla de ruedas a quien sabe donde.

Esto es algo que me dejó traumas y por eso me he metido en el Gimnasio para olvidar esos malos momentos y poder volverme alguien fuerte y kiluo...

#NoJuzguesAUnLibroPorSuPortada

#LosChicosInvalidosNoSonLoQueParecen

Agradecería un comentario de ustedes dándome su opinión al respecto. Pronto publicaré un nuevo post algo nuevo qué me pasó en el Gimnasio con dos gemelas. Gracias :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @isamuelr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!