You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first feature film is now LIVE!! War-torn: The Story of "Dobie" Gillies

in #film6 years ago

Thanks for putting this out there. I don't think many "normal" people understand how damaging warfare can be on those involved. You should totally upload to d.tube, I think it would be worth your while doing so, if you are able to.

Sort:  

Thank you @imjustsaying. War is such a horrible thing that has such lasting effects not only for the combatants, but also for those indirectly involved that are just caught in the crossfires of the governments that can not seem to get along. My heart aches for all of the innocent families that lose loved ones around the world due to the war machine, but that is a whole new discussion in itself.

I will look into Dtube as well.