We have compiled impressive films on the longest night of the year

in #film6 years ago

1 - barry lyndon (IMDb: 8,1) - (3 hours 23 minutes)

indir.jpg

It was a film made in 1975. It will pass in the 18th century. Redmond takes a look at Barry's class-skipping work and looks at England for the time. In general, there are great similarities with candide. maybe even the environment might remind us of the ridicules of patrice leeconte. It's like the usual kubrick movies. but still our lives are unbearable. barry lyndon ryan that neal revived.

2 - the wolf of wall street (IMDb: 8,2) - (3 hours)

yhH3blYgqpZvSXWv-636015893950399180.jpg

I have not watched all of the films that have been made in 2013 but I am watching the movie of the year. money, sex, cocaine. it was unexpected that a filminth that all these drugs were integrated with a fluent story was boring, hele hele director is scorsese. I watched the movie in 3 hours without ever feeling the need to advance even once. In the performance of leonardo DiCaprio, I have nothing to eat, it has performed a legendary performance with languages in two words.

3 - lawrence of arabia (IMDb: 8,3) - (3 hours 36 minutes)

JLSgNLdgG0cttiuF-636494766096854249.jpg

There is no voice dialogue of a woman in any scene of 227 minutes, and it is the longest film in history that has not had a dialect of a woman.

In 1963 he was nominated for an Oscar in 10 categories and won a total of 7 oscars.

4 - magnolia (IMDb: 8,0) - (3 hours 8 minutes)

FXReoBXGcDsUQW0l-636494768074041106.jpg

After three hours of watching the movie, I mourned that life would continue to this and so, and I spent one night thinking about the mistakes I made and the people I was worried about. I have saddened anyone as intentional as I am now, and I never thought that I would ever want anyone to hate me. I did not sleep like that. I felt bad. I felt empty I was living. for a moment I thought I ate. I do not know what makes me so distracted, but my brain has worked as long as it never worked, and it is beyond my control. I wanted to pass like that child like that things happen but I thought I made something so bad that the frog from the sky would rain. Then I went to sleep. I am the same again in the morning