You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Great to be Back! Moving On and Upward with HIVE!

in #filmmaking4 years ago

Greetings from a fellow user who also plans on making an animated miniseries someday. (We'll talk it over as soon as circumstances permit; you'll find hints and previews across my feed.)

Sort:  

Cool. I look forward to contributing all I can to help you move forward on the miniseries - writing, acting, producing, direction, just ask. It's never someday. Today is always the day to start.

Just so you know, it's got talking animals; set in the Caribbean; and based on my yet-to-be-realised book (whose first 1,000 words will surface anytime in the coming weeks). Main characters are a preteen raccoon and his solenodon sidekick, for starters.

Ha! Ha! Do you have a publisher?

My own public-domain label, now branded as Constant Noble.

A very impressive-sounding name. It rings of sophistication.

Used to be called Constitution, after the state nickname of Connecticut (where I started it for a brief spell in the early 2010s; I'm now based in Florida).

Just for fun: The first four words of this reply translate to the one-word Plénaumtenat in my recently reawakened conlang of Tovasala/Relformaide.

Wow! You lost me! :)