Frozen Melon & Hidden Treasures

in #finance โ€ข 3 years ago

Frozen Melon

โ„๏ธโ„๏ธ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‰โ„๏ธโ„๏ธ



watermelon.jpg

Imagine finding some "fresh" watermelon on the brink of winter. I had unwittingly frozen some slices of watermelon in mid-summer. I think I just wanted to cool them down to eat in the sun later in the day, but I forgot them there. Now thawed, I'm eating fresh-tasting watermelon in mid November :)

This reminds me of when I once found a pot of money I had saved somewhere and forgotten about. It's always amazing when that happens. Just the other day I also fired up a crypto wallet I had forgotten I had on my phone. There it was $20 worth of Tezos. It was just sitting there. I earned it on Coinbase and the value has since grown significantly. I don't HODL Tezos, so that's probably going to end up in my little gadget fund :)

Peace & Love,

Adeฬ

Sort: ย 

Frozen watermelon is perfect for summer but I am not sure whether I am gonna take frozen melon during winter :D

You're right haha. But it's still better than no watermelon at all :)