!!! 10 Ways to Make $10 a day Online !!!

in #finance7 years ago

Very helpful video showing how to make some serious cash, enjoy:

As always I upvote/follow and resteem those who do the same for me as long as they don't fill my feed with spam.

Sort:  

nice video! 10 dollars is money after all, and u can get more than that eventually =)
I'm new to steemit, I will follow u =)

Hey @crypto-ghost77 , would love to offer to come onto my podcast sometime.

It is about people doing remarkable things, whether entrepreneurs or not.
Where we talk about what you are doing, believe in and what difference you are making in the world.

Here is the playlist of the existing episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

It is audio only over skype. Does this sound of interest to you?

Sorry, I'm a old fart whose tech challenged with dinosaur equipment, so I think I'll pass.

But keep up the good work : )

Oh, that is alright... I am just curious: do you know anyone that would be interested in appearing on the show?

Upvoted, followed and resteemed. Kindly follow back

i'm definitely taking some of your advice, passive income is always good to have. upvote me i'll upvote you, follow for follow