Escaping Penury

in #finance5 years ago (edited)

The world is categorized by a majority of poor and impoverished people. This is nothing new to humanity, the poor normally outnumbers the rich. This phenomenon is as a result of a vast number of factors.
images (5).jpeg
Many persons are actually comfortable where they are. Some do not have jobs, and are not looking to find any. Some have jobs but are not devoted enough to earn outstanding recognition, and in extension, success. Some person with businesses have failing businesses. Some persons have great business ideas, but without the enabling environments for these businesses to thrive.
The bottomline is, the problem of mankind, is mankind. The reason for poverty is largely characterized by human or human influenced factors. The goodnews is, every problem has a solution (especially if those problems are human influenced). Otherwise, there would not be any rich people in the world.
I am not rich. I repeat, I am NOT rich. At least not yet. I am still a child, still observing and learning the runes of business, finance and money in general. However, I have picked up some useful information that may help some poor person out there today, just as I am working really hard to help myself and transit from impoverishness to wealth.
I will be starting a thread of posts that outline these things I've learned. I mean, LEGIT WAYS OF EARNING MONEY. It's not going to be easy, but it can be done. Stay with me, and you will learn.

Oh and please, do well to resteem this post. Some 'poor' person in your following may need it more than you do. I apologize too if the adjective poor offends or will offend you. Thank you.