You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Start Making Money in the Stock Market with $0, $5, $10, or $100

in #finance5 years ago

Let me know if you have any questions about it! I can make some recommendations for stocks in those sectors. You'll probably need an M1 account for that since you're going to be picking individual stocks and you probably don't want to dump your money in whole shares. Just don't go in with more than the account minimum at first until you really know what you're doing.

I actually got interested in crypto because I had been playing around with stocks for a while and it was super exciting seeing this whole new asset class bouncing around. It's similar to day trading penny stocks in a way. If you know the basics of how those markets work, then you probably already have a basic vocabulary of how the regular stock market works.

Thanks! Yeah, I fell out of the habit of writing when I started my business last summer, and that took up much of my creative energy.

Sort:  

Yeah, I will definitely just go with the minimum and see how it works out.

Thanks! Yeah, I fell out of the habit of writing when I started my business last summer, and that took up much of my creative energy.

I see. What type of business, if I may ask?

Posted using Partiko Android