You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Start Making Money in the Stock Market with $0, $5, $10, or $100

in #finance5 years ago

Thank you for bringing our attention to things I had never heard of. Especially valuable to have these money matters reviewed in a balanced and cautionary manner.

I doubt you'll be picking up this reply any time soon, or will find time to write a little more about your life now that you are working towards building a comfortable nest egg. I can just about anticipate what you might have to say on how investing enriches one's creative side, possibly one's social life, and definitely one's confidence in life, should all go relatively well (remain steady, I suppose is the initial aim). But I have yet to hear how it has broadened one's range of freedom. I shall be writing on this lack of freedom most of us experience (without even knowing it) and would have loved to have exchanged ideas with you.
Thinking hard of you to summon you .....Auuummmmmm.