You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #fireking3 years ago (edited)

Several comments...

First, I think you're brave to state your reasons and make your motives public.

Second, while I would like the game to plug the loophole that enables such a high return on "phantom cards", I realize you just did what the Devs allowed. If it wasn't you, it would be others at some point.

Third, you did take a chance and it definitely paid off.

Fourth, I'm glad you love the game and hopefully you give back in your own way as you discussed (or any other way) in the future.

Fifth, I like that you seem to care about the new players. So I hope you continue to care and continue to make sure everything you do in the future keeps that point of view.

Again thank you for taking the time to explain your thoughts and time will tell how this all works out.