Firework Festival 2017 in Tomonoura

in #firework7 years ago

Do you know Tomonoura? It is a name of a historical place in Fukuyama, Hiroshima.
Please see this: http://www.city.fukuyama.hiroshima.jp/soshiki/kanko/85749.html

In Japan, we often have fireworks in each local area in summer. I went to a fireworks festival last Saturday, so I am going to share with you with pictures and videos today :) This festival is one of the earliest firework festival in Japan.

Can you see 2 hearts shapes?

STAR!

I like this "going down" type fireworks.

And this festival is unique because it shot fireworks on the sea surface too!

Don't you think the reflection on the water surface is so beautiful?

Did you like the pictures??

Now, I will show you videos!

I hope you enjoy this summer :D Thank you for reading, seeing and watching!!!

Sort:  

I love fireworks but never had I seen one like this awesome shot here Indeed @arisa

FOR SOMEONE WHO FLAGS THE COMMENT MADE HERE, STOP IT!! IT IS ENOUGH!! IT IS A COMMENT MADE FOR ME AND NOT FOR YOU, @berniesanders!!!!!!!!!

Thank you!! I am glad you liked the pictures and videos :)