First Steem post!

in #first7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, my name is Brandon and this is my first Steem post, hopefully the community is as swell as I hope it is! I currently reside in Sin City, Nevada. As a local I rarely visit the strip. Since its usually 110+ degrees in the summer I wouldn't want to be sweating in this heat. AC is your best friend. I am in love with cryptocurrency and the concept of a blockchain. Bitcoin/Ethereum/Litecoin and now Steem. My other hobbies include Cars, Computers, Games, and Shoes/Clothing. I am also in the reseller game with shoes and clothes. I attend college and attempting on getting a Computer Engineering Degree at the University of Nevada-Las Vegas. Well that is enough about me, I'll most likely start posting once every day or two to get the feel of Steem. -Dimes-Cents

Sort:  

Hi brandon

Welcome to Steem @dimes-cents I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much @bottymcbotface you have my regards!

Welcome on Steemit @dimes-cents, I'm sure you are going to like it here and I'm looking forward to be hearing some more from you.

  • I would appreciate if you would drop by my blog and read a post - if you enjoyed your time, then leave a comment, an upvote or follow ;)

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Welcome to Steem, @dimes-cents! From another newbie. I've only been on a couple days now. Still learning stuff, and probably always will be. Looking forward to your expertise in your fields of interest!

I can say the same to you @g33zrj1m!

Welcome to the Steemit family. Look forward to your future posts.
Followed and Upvoted you!!
Cheers
Gunga

I look forward to your future posts as well!

Congratulations @dimes-cents! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

welcome to steemit @dimes-cents
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Congratulations @dimes-cents! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!