My Proverbial First Post on Steemit

in #firstpost7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

This is my quick first post to say hello. I was introduced to Steemit by @Hilarski and @DaveEspino . It seems like I am going to like it here. I hardly know anything about cryptocurrency, but I am ready to learn. I am even thinking about taking the Steemit course on Udemy.

I have several interests and areas of expertise for which I will be posting on.

First, I own a credit and debt counseling company called Upgrade My Credit at http://UpgradeMyCredit.com. Of course, I will be posting on this subject, as well as topics related to it like personal finance, mortgage, etc. I have been doing credit counseling for over 10 years and was a partner in a mortgage company for 4 years before that. In addition to improving your credit and getting a grip on debt for many other reasons, needless to say, we know how to get you mortgage ready.

Also look for posts on life, parenting, growth, and leadership

Ah, man! I accidentally pressed enter before I finished. Look for it to be finished soon.

Blair

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @blairwarner I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you. I am excited at the possibilities!

Welcome to Steemit it is a great place to be

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Thank you!

you're welcome

You're welcome

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks! Will do.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now