Fishing trip Pasohlavky

in #fishing6 years ago

IMG_8971.JPG

Last week I went fishing to Pasohlavky. I live in the Czech Republic, so I guess that name does not ring a bell to you. Pasohlavky is a small village. Like 35 km from Brno (second largest city in the Czech Republic) and 250 km from Prague (capital city of the Czech Republic).

IMG_8990.JPG

I caught a lot of fish but let them go. As I mentioned in my previous post I do not eat them. I just enjoy fishing and being in nature.

IMG_8983.JPG
Roach

IMG_8989.JPG
Bream / Brasse

Weather in my country is crazy these days. The temperature was +12 °C just last weekend and now there is -3 °C.

IMG_8991.JPG

Sort:  

Hezké fotky a pěkné úlovky ;-)

Díky :-)

Congratulations @kamis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kamis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!