You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fit@40 diary - Entry #1: Upping the intensity before BST kicks in

in #fitat406 years ago

Wow! Tons of work completed in this day both training and nutrition! I love posts like this, sharing a healthy lifestyle and inspiring others around you to do the same and take charge of their fitness!

Love to read about your progress and can't wait for more updates! I'm also glad some energy has returned and you don't feel like you have to pass out when you get home! haha

A gallon of water a day (especially with all of that work) will help recovery and keep energy levels from dipping!

Keep up the great work! :)

Sort:  

You're so right about water... I need to up my intake.

NB - I'll be giving daily progress updates on my @fitat40 account.

Awesome :) looking forward to it - I'm excited for you! And I love that you met your coaches at a Steemfest - that's so cool! Steemit for the win!