My Workout Dairy: Wed 11 Dec 2019

in #fitat404 years ago

Today’s thoughts

Today it was REALLY tempting to skip a session. I had things I wanted to get done and working out was only getting in the way. That's why it was great that I had scheduled at PT session with @colossus39. It was also good that I had to travel to the session. It gave me time to get my mind right ahead of the workout.I felt great after the session, although it was hell going through it!

Today's workout

Rowing Machine

5 mins

Kickboxing

60 mins

fitat40-large.png

Join my Patreon:

Do you like my content or would you like to earn cryptocurrency rewards?
Join my Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/join/nanzoscoop

Sort:  

I am so happy to see you share this with us today. I have long awaited to see some more workouts from you as always. I wish you a Merry Xmas in advance sir @fitat40.