You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fit@40 diary - Entry #1: Upping the intensity before BST kicks in

in #fitat406 years ago (edited)

Looks like you have some serious work in front of you.
And healthy eating too, which is awesome.
Soon you'll feel like a million bucks.

I actually changed my eating habits on the first of March, and getting into shape and I am feeling already the difference and I like it.

Just remember. NO PAIN, NO GAIN!

Sort:  

That's good to hear! I see you've been doing Shaun T's Insanity workout... which is a coincidence as I've been thinking about incorporating it into my training (as I'll be missing Kickboxing for a couple of weeks).

The one time I could see my abs was after doing that for few weeks... its a crazy workout but definitely pushes that cardio!