Sort:  

Great work out today Wil, I can't believe its been 7 weeks already. Nice motivating and inspiring pep talk you wrote above. Keep going strong with the mini challenge. Happy weekend :}

Thank you Eric! I REALLY like how this weeks Pep Talk came together! (I’m going to polish it a little as I stayedUP to 1am writing it in one go!) If you enjoyed reading this one make sure to read the previous one about S.M.A.R.T. Goals as it dovetails nicely. I know you have read my talks about goal setting so most of this is probably not new... what is new is how I articulate it. I think it’s really coming together!

So yes! Thank you for making it to the #miniCHALLENGE this week! I’m so glad that you’ve been making time to BE NOW with me! Let’s keep getting stronger together! 💪

-Wil 🙌

Congratulations @beachready! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP