Want the pump without the jump?

in #fitness7 years ago

IMG_0077.JPG

If you want to get pumped without the hair on your neck standing up, well here is your supp. It has all theusual vasodilators in it along with ashwaghanda and grape seed extract. Ashwaghanda is an adaptogen which helps the body adapt to stress. I have read that it also helps reduce cortisol levels as well. There are so many benefits of grape seed extract its ridiculous . Cancer prevention, bone strength, oral health, and healthy blood pressure just to name a few.I know a lot of us like that jolt that caffeine gives us but over time it can do more harm than good. The caffeine anhydrous in most of pre workouts is great but did you know that one teaspoon of anhydrous is equal to 28 cups of coffee. Don't get me wrong I like the jolt from time to time but just to keep the body in balance I rotate my pre-workouts.

In no way am a trainer, physician ,or herbalist. I am just a guy that likes to eat healthy , workout, and try to stay in shape.
As always check with your physician before you take any supplement or starting any workout routine. I will provide you with the ingredient list below if you woul like to research them for yourself.IMG_0078.JPG

I got this from my local health food store if you are interested and I am fairly certain you can order it online.
I hope you liked my review .

Thank you for your time.

Follow @brian-debbie96

Sort:  

Congratulations @brian-debbie96! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the info. Since this is a review, why not add the "review" tag?

Congratulations @brian-debbie96! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!