Sort:  

Nice technique on those pushups dude! Also, I actually thing that doing then on fists is actually harder...cuz fists make you travel longer distance since they make up for additional couple of centimeters..

Good job!

That's true, I just started it doing this way. I also want to beat that guy that did 3 songs and he did it on his fists :D
Thanks!

M8, watch out with music licenses :) That you do net get any problems!

Tell me bro, why doing pushups on your wrists?!

I'm also going to upload it on DTube :) The only problem on youtube will be that my video won't get monetized. I'm not a youtuber so I don't mind. Plus maybe I can get some upvotes on Steemit :D

I find doing this challenge on wrists a bit easier. I also want to surpass this guy here:

Although he rests on his fists hehe, it's easier, I'm trying to do them as clean as possible.

I mean, that you do not use music you do not have any rights for :) This could become a big problem, on Youtube and also on Dtube! ;) Just take some NCS or music which is free to use :)

But it punishes you wrists that much... :D

This challenge requires this song, there are a lot of videos on youtube using this song so I don't think I'll have problems.

It doesn't as long as you keep your wrists straight. I've done gymnastics and we used to do handstands on wrists :D

Ooh okay, never have seen it! :D
I understand, should be no problem then :)

Well ... Thats sick ^^