How to Grow your Calves

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Hawaii Sunset YouTube Thumbnail-5.jpg


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created this channel to share my knowledge and experience on healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives through a better understanding of what healthy eating means and how to improve their physical condition through exercise.

Check Out:
@gabbyg86
@mrtitanium
@shaneslater70
@mmfitness
@dtube
If you are into health and fitness comment below and I will add you to this list! Let's spread fitness on Steemit & DTube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow thats good

Thanks :)

Try to do calve raise without weights till muscle fatigue. I think it works.

Yes it's a good technique, however to promote growth in the muscles you need to use a resistance. The resistance of the body itself could work, but not for long as the muscles need progressive overload to grow. Pumping out reps for the calves until fatigue is a great technique to incorporate after you have demolished them with weights :) Thanks for your comment, I appreciate the engagement! let's spread fitness on steemit :)

Dayum son those are big!
I'm trying to gain some calves over the past few years. Did manage some gains but it's nothing compared to yours man

Resteemed bro!

Oh man thanks for the compliment. If you try the tip in the video I'm sure you can grow yours too. Train them unilaterally so you can focus more on each leg. :) Thanks for the resteem

thanks. I too love sports so much and good health definitely needs nutrition and fitness.

I agree :)

Thanks G! You know I'm going to try this. I didn't upload yesturday... it was a grueling leg day so I knocked out early. Going to upload today. At least I can a back log so I can go to bed early. haha

Thanks ma man! I found it great single leg for calves! Yea man you been pushing everyday I bet you needed a good night rest. Keep pushing man your transformation is going great :)

haha the single leg pumping burnnssssssss.
burning = growing :P
great post bro

Thanks man! I appreciate you :)

Thanks! I just subscribed to your page, I see you post about foods, that is interesting. Looking forward to see more of your content. Thanks for stopping by! :)