Full Body Workout - FREE Online Personal Training 006

in #fitness7 years ago

Todays Free Workout is Going to Get Your Whole Body Shaking and with the Exception of 1 Exercise you will use Your Own Bodyweight for Resistance.

Watch the Video Below to See How this Full Body Giant Set is Put Together and Come Back for the Workout Outline..

Perform all Exercises in Order without Rest until all Exercises and Recommended Reps are Completed.

Full Body Giant Set
15 reps - Decline Push up (Beginner Standard Pushup or Modify on Knees)
15 reps - Plyo Box Jumps on a 12" Box
15 reps - Reverse Push up aka Bodyweight Row
15 reps - Hanging Leg Lifts
15 reps - Sumo Deadlift with High Pull (using a Kettlebell)
Rest Max 2 min ( I Time My Breaks to Keep From Cooling Off or Getting Distracted)
Repeat 5 Times

I Hope you Enjoy this FREE Workout of the Online Personal Trainer Series :)
It Would Be an Honor to Join you on your Journey to Better Health! So I Would Love to Hear What Some of Your Personal Goals are and Also Offer My Assistance Anywhere I Can!

Sort:  

where have u been? :P
or did i just miss ur recent posts?

Haha.. @mcfarhat I've Been Posting :) Perhaps Missed you on the Timing? How are You!?