I Must Not Listen To The Lies Of My Subconscious | You Have To Make It Happen

in #fitness5 years ago

Steemit pic 2.jpg

Life can be utter chaos and we have all have a lot responsibility. Adhering to a workout regiment can be the first thing to be pushed aside when you get overwhelmed. But as I grow older and wiser, I realize that sometimes I have to put myself first. Health is the most important thing that we have besides life itself and if I continue to put off my workout regiment, my diet will be the next thing to follow. My subconscious slowly creeps in, trying to convince me to use my time for more important things. But what happens is a snowball effect and next thing you know, its been a week since you have been to the gym and you have been living off of fast food for 4 days straight. Don't let this happen to you. Regressing back from progress is the worst feeling because there is no one to blame but yourself. It's easy to put off but it's not as easy to get back on track. If you are doing the right things, your body will have no choice but to change. You have to make it happen. WELCOME TO THE CHURCH OF THE PAINFUL TRUTH!

Follow me on Instagram for daily uploads.
www.instagram.com/JoshuaKemper1