You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Total Team Reps (+2,820) = 75,378! The Steemit Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge - Day # 48 - 1/23/18

in #fitness6 years ago

Challenge Completed - 228

  • Deadlifts 15 reps
  • Pull-Ups 19 reps
  • Rows 30 reps
  • Bent-Over-Raise 45 reps
  • Curls 19 reps (per arm)
  • Kettlebell Swings 60 reps

My new video will be uploaded tomorrow. d.tube is too slow at the moment.

What do you think of lowering the sets of Deadlifts to an amount of 3?
I will add some hamstringcurls (got a machine in my garage for about 4 months :D) to be sure that the backside of my leg is getting enough attention.

Sort:  

How many sets of deadlifts are you currently doing now compared to maybe 3 per your question?

I used to do 5 ramped sets for three months, 5x5 for the last 3 weeks and now 3x5.