My 6 Months Of Body Transformation

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

As you can see in the following pictures I was really skinny. In that time I've just been playing football/soccer, without doing any exercises for my core or strength. And I felt very bad to be honest. I always made the excuse that I am not able to do anything for my body because I dont have a gym membership or any euqipments to train at home.

So one day I came across a video on youtube. That video was about two people who do calisthenics. They found a movement called "Bar Brothers", to encourage people for changing their lifes by transforming their bodies, like they did,  and to show them that there are no excuses. They accomplished their aim for sure. There are now plenty of videos from people all over the world representing this movement. I was so impressed. Everybody of them have made an awesome transformation and that only with a few bars at the park and their own body weight. 

At this moment I have realized to wake the fck up and stop making excuses like a btch. Thanks to that I finally started working out. 

During that period I gained over 10 kg of weight. Moreover I have now a lot of strength and my core is pretty decent. 

These two pictures were taken two days ago.

Now what else did I learn from this experience so far?

First of all I've learned a lot about the human body, how to treat it right, what you should eat and so on, to get the best results obviously. But the more important thing is, I learned that I can achieve everything if I put my mind into it. You just have to stay focused, it doesn't matter how tough it is, just keep fighting until you achieve your goal! Last but not least, I am now a lot more confident than ever. 


My goal with this post is to motivate some of you and to show that you can achieve anything you want. Just keep focused and cut all the negative voices in your head. 


That's it for now. I hope you liked my little personal story. 


Sort:  

great transformation buddy!
keep it up and stay focused ;)
#noexcuses

Thanks man, I definitely will! :)

Really good ! Keep doing !