Fitness Goal

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Every new year, one of my resolutions is to keep up with my fitness. Usually by the time February comes around, I already would have fallen off the eating wagon, and I would have lost my determination to exercise.

Not this year. Despite my busy schedule, I have made it my point to wake up at 5:30 a.m. just to work out, and if I am not able to workout in the morning, I make sure I work out at night. So far we are 5 weeks into the new year, and I have managed to work out at least four times a week.

Not too shabby, if I do say so myself.

IMG_9691.JPG

My new motto is that nothing tastes as good as being able to fit into my jeans without having to suck in my gut.

Let's see how much longer I can continue on this path. I am in beast mode, and I hope to make it a permanent lifestyle change.

Wish me luck.

Sort:  

When it comes to fitness.... I always have confidence in you ;)