@polebird: ❤️ Making shapes with Jess - Lady base! ❤️

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Jess and Jess acro ( to continue on the topic of my previous dtube acro video)! Here are some shapes we were able to make during acro play dates. :D There are so many variations and beautiful shapes to be discovered in acro. We sometime's take inspiration from acro photos and we try to imitate it especially because at this point we did not have a lot of training!! Lots of time our attempts end up with us falling over and laughing. If it really doesn't work out, we just move to the next thing to try!

IMG_6179.JPG

IMG_5306.jpg

IMG_5309.JPG

Haha, okay, I admit this last shot, only lasted probably 2 seconds or so.
IMG_5305.jpg

Thanks for reading and happy friday Steemians!

Love,
Jess

Sort:  

Oh my god!
That backwards bridge looks so good but must be so hard! I can barely do that move at all let alone with someone yoga-ing on top of me. Well done BaseJess!

Super super super love the last one, I'd feel confident trying that even though it looks crazy hard.

Do dudes fly at all? I'd love to give that a try one day.

The most photographic pose is definitely the 2nd one, not only is the pose great but the backlight looks so good. Well done FlyerJess!

Can you convince BaseJess to join Steem? I think I love her already.

hahah yeahhh! :) I was really impressed too! Once she did a back bend and I managed to hit a crow pose on her back bend.. hehe dudes DO FLY, when you go to acro definitely try it out! hehe jess and I haven't acroed together in a bit.. we need to get back on it!

Hahahaha, tell her that her fan base is demanding more Jess on Jess.

Don't make us chant... cos we will, and it'll be loud.

You girls are awesome... And making beatyful shares... It's inspiring... 🌟 keep it up and have a wonderful weekend 🎯🙏

thank you so much my friend!

Sure sister 🌟🎯

I think if I tried any of these positions I wouldn't be able to move for a week or I would wind up in the hospital. Need some positions for the beginner haha

hehehh yeahh - you can start with bird! that one is really fun to start and not too bad :) I believe karen made a tutorial on it

Will have to check it out. I need to add more flexibility to my routine

amazing art

thank you!

I don`t think making those shapes is easy but you girls make it look so easy!:)next time maybe you post the not so good ones too😊

hahah yeah thank you!! that would be funny, I will keep it in mind :P

Impressive!

Great flexibility

i can see ur hard work in this post

Nice post. I like it. Follow you.
Please check my post and vote if you like
https://steemit.com/yoga/@calen-totto/partner-yoga-yoga-of-understanding

And after a few hours you became Voltron xD it's so cool all the different poses you can do :)... Sorry I haven't pop by lately :( I'll try to catch up a little more

awww it's okay! Definitely understand, life gets busy :) thank you!