Fat to Fit

in #fitness6 years ago

image
So this is my story of fat to fit. On January 2nd 2016 I lost one of the greatest people in the world to me, my Awi (grandma). Prior to losing her I was extremely over weight, I weighed 191 lbs a size 18 and looked about 20 years older. The day my Awi died That made something me wake up. I said to myself that I would change my lifestyle for good, my Awi was always telling to get healthy not for vanity but to be able to keep up with my kids. So I did...
image
I’ve lost 65lbs, wear a size 0, and I’m never hungry (I eat 6x’s a day). I’m full of energy and feel very optimistic about my life.
image
image
I don’t look at it as a diet but as a lifestyle change. I will be posting on a weekly basis Diet plan recipes and exercise workouts. This is been life-changing to me I hope it is for others, it’s not about vanity people it’s about being healthy.