Why choose Soul Lifter Fitness?

in #fitness6 years ago

25299507_10155984766841202_1032008150023871993_n.jpg

How many times have you gone on YouTube, Instagram, or even caught an infomercial on TV about ANOTHER new personal trainer trying to get you to buy into their product/program?

How often do you just scroll up or change the channel when you see these overly tan tank top clad crazies once they start yelling about workouts?

I can tell you that, I myself, have gotten annoyed with social media personal trainers on many occasions and just couldn't seem to take them seriously. However, when I really think about it, the main reasons why I got annoyed was because: A) They are doing the same things as everyone else. So whats makes them so special? OR B) They're just trying to get me to follow some new fitness trend that will fall out of favor within the following year.

For me and my fitness business, Soul Lifter Fitness, I'm not trying to do either of those things. I'm not just copying what others have done -- I'm constantly trying new things! I'm not trying to make you fall for a fitness scam -- I'm trying to build up your spirit and SOUL.

What makes Soul Lifter Fitness different from other fitness programs and personal trainers is that I want to do more than just SHOW you fitness, I want to TEACH you fitness so that you can walk into a gym confidently and know how to WORK the gym! Yes, I have specific workout plans (you gotta have a little structure), but I will also teach you that there's always more than just one way to do a workout.

I consider the gym like a blank canvas and I want to teach you how to face that canvas and create art with your body and uplift your soul.