Sort:  

I've been around for almost 3 weeks now. I've gotten lucky on one post I did for the ketogenic diet and that one got me over $100. Outside of that, I've been getting pennies per post. For me, it's a long term game though and I'm looking at the money I'm earning now in Steem power as being worth 10x in 5 years. It wouldn't shock me if it's 100x in 10 years.

Like I said I got lucky and had a post submitted to the Curie Guild which earned me a lot on one post. After that I looked into the guild and submitted one from someone else that got accepted and that earned me another 10 Steem.

Another tip is to use the chainbb forum to post through and reply. Most of your replies will get an upvote that way which is worth 2-3 cents by the time it pays out. It adds up over the course of a week.

Nice, great tips! Thx!

Btw I have experience with the keytogenic diet and have changed my opinion on it over the years. I'll try and find your post on it.

Either way thx for stopping by and good luck 💪👍

Well, it just takes some patience, yes there are some down days too, but hope we carry on to make it big in coming days. :) at least more fun that is actually worth it than other social N/w sites ;)

Indeed, love the concept. I'll stick around for awhile.

Thx for stopping by

Im new also, I've been here 30+ days. I like it more than any other place I've posted my Art. I've made a little over $400 so far and invested everything back into the platform. I think you'll enjoy it here. Just be patient.

Wow, nice! Good job.

I'll stick around. Thx!

A lot of good posts here